International
science
film festival
Nijmegen

Fifth edition 06 t/m 10
nov 2019
Nijmegen

dva_hmfllaser1338

who are we?

InScience International Science Film Festival Nijmegen is a joint initiative of Arthouse LUX and Radboud University. InScience has been established as a foundation. LUX and Radboud University have an advising role in the foundation. 

board

  • Peter HagoortDirector Donders Institute
  • Sandra den HamerDirector EYE
  • Elianne KeulemansStrategic Relations Radboud University
  • Pepijn Kuyper – Director Lantarenvenster Rotterdam
  • Ronald MigoBusiness and government consultant

team

Johan van de Woestijne
Festival Director – directie@insciencefestival.nl

Lisa ter Berg
Program Manager –  film@insciencefestival.nl

Rob van den Bergh
Programmer Film – rob@insciencefestival.nl

Daisy van de Zande
Program Manager Debates & Lectures – daisy@insciencefestival.nl

Susanne Beckers
Education Program Coordinator – educatie@insciencefestival.nl

Julia Vrenken
Marketing Coordinator – julia@insciencefestival.nl

Koen van Vliet
Financial Manager – koen@insciencefestival.nl

Melin Mommers
Production Coordinator – melin@insciencefestival.nl

Matthijs van der Laan
Hospitality – matthijs@insciencefestival.nl

Volunteer coordinators
– vrijwilligers@insciencefestival.nl